find us

mad-dash-grilled-cheese-food-truck
mad-dash-at-food-truck-festival

Mad Dash is on the go. Here's where you can find us next.

Mad Dash is on the go in an area near you!  Whether you want to book the truck, trailer or tent for a special event OR are in need of some catering for your office, we are here to meet your needs!

 

Wed June 20 - Private Lunch - Harrisburg

Thurs, June 21 - Private Lunch and Dinner

Fri June 22 - Member's 1st FCU Corp Office, Mechanicsburg PA, 11-1:30pm

                   - U Financial - Mechanicsburg PA 11-1:30pm

Sat June 23- Snacktown Brewfest - Hanover PA 12-5pm

                      - PA Cider Fest - Biglerville PA 12-4pm

                      - Culturefest, Hershey PA 12-8

Sun June 24 - Italian Lake Concert Series, Harrisburg PA 6-8pm

Wed June 27 - Web F/X Lunch 11-1:30pm

Thurs June 28 - Carlisle Barracks Tiki Nights - 5-8:30pm

Fri June 29 - Celebrate Lancaster, Lancaster PA 11-10pm

                     - Big Band and Bloom - Hershey 6-8:30pm

Sat June 30 - Freedom Fest, Naval Base, Mechanicsburg PA 5-9pm

                      - Hampden Pool Food Truck Fest - Mechanicsburg PA 4-9pm

                      - East Goshen Food Truck Fest - West Chester PA 4-9pm

Sunday July 1 - Long's Park Patriotic Concert - 12-9pm

Tues July 3 - Hershey Penn State Concert - Hershey PA 6-9:30pm

Wed Jul4y 4th - Harrisburg City 4th of July 3-9pm

 

 

 

 

                                  

 

 

                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

                 

 

 

               

                   

                     

 

                    

                   

                    

                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

                        

  

                      

 

                      

 

 

 

 

                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Are you desperately seeking grilled cheese perfection? Hit us up and let us know what our next spot will be.