find us

mad-dash-grilled-cheese-food-truck
mad-dash-at-food-truck-festival

Mad Dash is on the go. Here's where you can find us next.

Mad Dash is on the go in an area near you!  Whether you want to book the truck, trailer or tent for a special event OR are in need of some catering for your office, we are here to meet your needs!

 

Fri May 18 - Brecht Elementary May Fair - Lancaster PA 5:30pm-7:30pm

                     Hampden Elementary May Fair, Mechancsburg PA 4:30-8:30pm

Sat May 19 - Petapooloza - Central Penn College Campus, Summerdale, PA 11-3pm

                     - Relay for Life - Cedar Crest High School, Lebanon PA 9am-2pm

Sat May 19 & Sun May 20 - Taste of PA - York Expo Center, York PA 10-9pm Sat, 10-6pm Sunday

Sun May 20 - Open Streets, Lancaster PA 11am-3pm

                         Flag Football Tournament - LVC, Lebanon PA 8am-4pm

Tues May 22- Select Medical Lunch, Mechanicsburg PA 11-2pm

Wed May 23 - Murray Insurance, Lancaster PA 11:30-1:30pm

                        -Red Mill Elementary May Fair, Etters PA 4-7pm

Sat May 26-Monday May 28 - Harrisburg Artsfest, Front Street, Hbg 

Sat May 26-Sun May 27 - Flavor Fest, Mt Hope Winery, Manheim PA 10-5 each day

Wed May 30 - Hershey High School 11am-1pm

                        -York Suburban High School - 10:30-2:30pm

Thurs May 31 - Central Manor Elementary, Washington Boro PA 5:30-7:30pm

                         -Tiki Night at Carlisle Barracks - Carlisle PA 5-8pm

Sat June 2 - Foundry Day - Boiling Springs Park, 10am-5pm

                   - PA Art and Food Truck Fest - Collegeville PA 11am-4pm

                   -Goddard School - 9am-2pm

                   -St Margaret Mary's Fair - Harrisburg PA 6-9pm

Sun June 3 - Longs Park, Lancaster PA 5-9pm

                     -Midstate Distillary, Hbg PA "Puppy Cuddle Day" 11-2:30pm

Wed June 6 - Stambaugh Ness Lunch 11-1:30pm

Fri June 8 - Rite Aid Corp - 11:30-1pm

                  -Midtown Cinema 6-9pm

Sat June 9 - Troegs Event, Hershey PA 11-2:30pm

                    - Paddletown Church, Etters PA 9am-1pm

Wed June 13 - Commonwealth Lunch - Hbg 11-2pm

Thurs June 14- New Cumberland food Truck Rally - New Cumberland PA 5-9pm

Fri June 15 - 3rd in the Boro - Mechanicsburg 5-9pm

Sat June 16-High Sports Anniversary Party - Lititz PA 11-3pm

                    -Monroe township Community Day- Mechanicsburg PA 6-9pm

                   - Buddy Boy Winery, Duncannon PA 6-9pm

                                  

 

 

                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

                 

 

 

               

                   

                     

 

                    

                   

                    

                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

                        

  

                      

 

                      

 

 

 

 

                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Are you desperately seeking grilled cheese perfection? Hit us up and let us know what our next spot will be.