image.png

Mad Dash is on the move to a town near you....find us and grab some awesome street eats!

find us

Mad Dash is on the go.  Whether you are a corporate office looking for a fun lunch for your staff, a newly engaged couple looking for an alternative to formal catering or a food truck festival looking for a delicious addition to your event, call us!  We have 2 food trucks and a tent set up.  Mad Dash has the food on the go to meet your needs!

Sat Aug 31 -Private Party

-Celtic Fest, Carlisle PA 9-7pm

Sun Sept 1 - Celtic Fest - 10-4

Sun Sept 1 - What the Food Trucks - 11-6pm

Tues Sept 3 - Apple Ford, York PA 11-1pm

Wed Sept 4 - Web FX, HBG 11-1:30pm

Thurs Sept 5 - Fulton Bank, East Petersburg PA 11-2pm

-PSBA, Mechanicsburg PA 11-1pm,

- Landis Run PTO Event, Lancaster PA 5-7:30pm

Fri Sept 6 - Bent Creek Golf Course - Lititz PA 11-4pm

-First Friday York, Beaver St York 5-9pm

Sat Sept 7 - Wedding Reception - Gardners PA

-Strites Orchard, Harrisburg PA 10-2pm

Tues Sept 10 - Levi’s Building Components - Leola PA 5-7pm

Wed Sept 11 - Commonwealth Lunches - Hbg PA 11-2pm

-CRA Architects, Mechanicsburg PA 11-2pm

Thurs Sept 12-The HErshey Story - Hershey PA 5:30-7:30pm

-Mt View Elementary 5-8pm

Fri Sept 13 Crump Insurance Hbg 11:30-1:30pm

Dinner in Dillsburg Calvery Church, 4:30-8:30pm

Sat Sept 14 - Wish Upon a Food Truck - Hershey PA 10-4pm

-Lancaster Music Fest - Buchannan Park , Lancaster PA 11-8pm

Sun Sept 15 - Shiloh Vet - Dover PA 10-3pm

-Dauphin CO Animal Hospital Harrisburg PA 2-6pm

Tues Sept 17 - Hershey Med Lunch - 10:30-2pm

Wed Sept 18 - Paytime Payroll Lunch - Mechanicsburg PA 11-1:30pm

-Home Builders Lunch, Harrisburg PA 11-2pm

Fri Sept 20 - JPL Lunch - Hbg PA 11:30-1

-Greenfield Lunch- Lancaster PA 11:30-1pm

-3rd in Boro Mechanicsburg PA 4-8:30pm

Sat Sept 21 - Rotary Beer and Wine Fest - Central Penn College - 3-7pm

-Paddletown Church, Etters PA 9-1pm

- St Therseas Fall Fest - New Cumberland PA 4-10pm

Sun Sept 22 - Lititz Craft Beer Fest - Lititz PA 2-5pm

Tues Sept 24 - Intertek YOrk PA 11:30-1:30pm

Wed Sept 25 - Rite Aid Camp Hill 11:30-1pm

-Commonwealth Lunch - Hbg PA 11-2pm

-Wheel Food Wednesday, Adams Ricci Park, 4-8pm

Thurs Sept 26 - PA EZ Pass Hbg 11-3pm

Fri Sept 27- West Manchaster Grub and Groove - Sunset Lake - 5-8pm

Sat Sept 28 - NEw Cumberland APple Fest - Boro Park NEw Cumberland PA 8-4pm

-Harvest of the Arts Carlisle 10-5pm

-Good Shepard Food Truck Festival Noon-7pm Camp Hill

Sun Sept 29 - Woofstock-Riverfront Hbg 11-5pm