find us

mad-dash-grilled-cheese-food-truck
mad-dash-at-food-truck-festival

Mad Dash is on the go. Here's where you can find us next.

Mad Dash is on the go in an area near you!  Whether you want to book the truck, trailer or tent for a special event OR are in need of some catering for your office, we are here to meet your needs!

 

Fri June 30 - Celebrate Lancaster - Lancaster PA 10am-11pm

Sat July 1 - Private Wedding

Sun July 2 - Long's Park, Lancaster PA -  Noon-9pm

Sun July 2 - Park City 4th of July - Lancaster PA -  6-9pm

Mon July 3 - Hershey Med Center Concert - Hershey PA 6pm-9:30pm

Tues July 4th - Harrisburg City 4th of July - Front Street Harrisburg - 3pm-9pm

Fri July7 - Lucky 7 Hot Rod Shop - Stewartstown PA  - 5-9pm

Sat July 8 - Hampden Pool Fireworks Event - Mechanicsburg PA 4-9pm

Sat July 8 - Mechanicsburg Naval Base - Mechanicsburg PA 5-9pm

Thurs July 13 - Private Catering 10:30am-2pm

Thurs July 13 - New Cumberland Food Truck Feast - 4th and Bridge St, New Cumberland 5-9pm

Fri July 14 - Private Catering 10:20-2:30pm

Fri July 14 - Mt. Zion Off Road Club - York PA 5-9pm

Sat July 15 - Dauphin CO Brewfest, Fort Hunter Park, Hbg 3-7pm

Sun July 16 - Long's Park Summer  Music Series, Lancaster PA 4-9pm

Fri July 21 - Private Catering 11:30-1:30

Fri July 21 - 3rd in the Boro - Mechanicsburg PA 5-9pm

Sat July 22 - Hard Pressed Cider Event - Lisburn Fire Hall, Mechanicsburg PA Noon-5pm

Sat July 22 - Adams County Winery Blueberry Fest - Ortanna PA 2pm-5pm

Sat July 22 - USL Soccer tournament - Lancaster PA 9am-5pm

Sun July 23 - USL Soccer tournament - Lancaster PA 9am-3pm

Wed July 26 - Carlisle Barracks Tiki Bar, Carlisle PA 4-9pm

Wed July 26 - State Hospital Lunch - Harrisburg PA 11-2pm

Thurs July 27 - Carlisle Barracks Tiki Bar, Carlisle PA 4-9pm

Fri July 28 - UTZ Summer Bash - Hanover PA 10am-4pm

Fri July 28 - Midtown Cinema Outdoor Movie Night "Jaws" - 6pm-9pm

Sat July 29 - Harrisburg Pride Fest - Harrisburg PA 11-6pm

Sat July 29 - Hanover Dutch Fest  Hanover PA 8am-4pm

Sat July 29 - Mechanicsburg Wounded Warrior Movie Night - Friendship Park, Mechanicsburg 7-9pm

Sun July 30 - Long's Park Summer Mucis Series - Lancaster pA 4-9pm

Sun July 30 - Hershey Free Church - Hershey PA 10am-1pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

                 

 

 

               

                   

                     

 

                    

                   

                    

                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

                        

  

                      

 

                      

 

 

 

 

                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Are you desperately seeking grilled cheese perfection? Hit us up and let us know what our next spot will be.